Facebook Twitter
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0

เพลงBecause I Love You

Because I Love You

เพลง Because I Love You

Because I Love You

Because I Love You

It's time now to leave
Quiet the mind of it's chatter
Still the riot in your heart
Disarm the tongue of it's dagger
Tell your arms not to worry so
And listen.....

Step into it
Lift your face into the strong wind
Least we miss it's meaning
Such cold beauty exists here
Do you see it?

Like the landscape
Frozen & waiting to be born
Let me bundle you in clothing
And soft things
Because I love you
I will not send you out into the night
With teeth marks & pride I have stripped you of

We will prepare each other
We will make up our own ceremony
I will draw a compass on your belly

Tell me that it's OK
Before you turn me loose
Into the endless sky
Let me kiss you & then send you on your way
For Winters can be long
And I will need a friend

อัตราค่าบริการดาวน์โหลดขึ้นอยู่กับโปรโมชั่นของแต่ละค่ายเพลงหรือเว็บผู้ให้บริการนั้นๆ ฟังเพลงแล้วก็ดาวน์โหลดกันแบบถูกลิขสิทธิ์กันด้วยนะคะ

Because I Love You

ฟังเพลง All By Myself

All By Myself

ฟังเพลง Because I Love You

Because I Love You

ฟังเพลง Been Down So Long

Been Down So Long

ฟังเพลง Behind The Wall

Behind The Wall

ฟังเพลง Big Girl

Big Girl

ฟังเพลง Billy


ฟังเพลง Boy Needs A Bike (Ride Away)

Boy Needs A Bike (Ride Away)

ฟังเพลง Breaking Up

Breaking Up

ฟังเพลง Buttercup


ฟังเพลง Can't Take My Soul

Can't Take My Soul

ฟังเพลง Carnivore


ฟังเพลง Chime Bells

Chime Bells

ฟังเพลง Closer To Fine

Closer To Fine

ฟังเพลง Comfortably Numb

Comfortably Numb

ฟังเพลง Cruise Control

Cruise Control

ฟังเพลง Daddy She's A Goddess

Daddy She's A Goddess

ฟังเพลง Dance Between Two Women

Dance Between Two Women

ฟังเพลง Dancing Barefoot

Dancing Barefoot

ฟังเพลง Down At The Bridge

Down At The Bridge