Facebook Twitter
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0

เพลงSuper Bass

Super Bass

เพลง Super Bass

Super Bass

Super Bass

Verse 1:
This one is for theboys with the booming system
Top down,A.C. with the coolest system
When he come up in the club he be blazin up
got stacks on deck like he saving up
He real he ill he might got a deal
he pop bottles and he got the right kind of bill
he cold, he dope he might sell coke
he always in the air but he never fly coach
He a mother fucking jerk jerk
sailor of the ship ship
money make it drip drip
kiss him on the lip lip
thats the kinda dude i was lookin fo
and yes ull get slapped if u lookin hoe
i said excuse me ur a hell of a guy
i mean m-m-my-my ur like pelican fly
i mean ur so shy and im loving ur tie
ur like slicker than the guy with the thing on his eye oh
yes i did
yes i did
somebody please tell him who the F i is
i am nicki minaj i mack them dudes up
that coops up? then chuck the deuce up

boy u got my heartbeat runnin away
beatin like a drum and its coming ur way
cant u her that
boom baroom boom
boom baroom boom bay
he got that super bass
boom baroom boom
boom baroom boom bay
yea thats that super bass
boom baroom boom
boom baroom boom bay
he got that super bass
boom boom baroom boom
boom baroom boom bay
ooh thats that super bass

Verse 2:
this one is for the boys in the polos
entrepreneur niggas and them moguls
he could ball with the crew;he coud solo
but i think i like him better when he dolo
and i think i like him better with the fitted cap on
he aint even gotta try to put the mack on
he just gotta gimme that look
when he gimme that look then them panties coming off off uh
scuse me, ur a hell of a guy
u know i really got a thing far american guys
i mean,*sigh*
sickening eyes
i can tell that ur in touch with her feminine side uh
yes i did
yes i did

อัตราค่าบริการดาวน์โหลดขึ้นอยู่กับโปรโมชั่นของแต่ละค่ายเพลงหรือเว็บผู้ให้บริการนั้นๆ ฟังเพลงแล้วก็ดาวน์โหลดกันแบบถูกลิขสิทธิ์กันด้วยนะคะ

Super Bass

Pink Friday

ฟังเพลง Blazin'


ฟังเพลง Blow Ya Mind

Blow Ya Mind

ฟังเพลง Check It Out

Check It Out

ฟังเพลง Dear Old Nicki

Dear Old Nicki

ฟังเพลง Did It On 'em

Did It On 'em

ฟังเพลง Fly


ฟังเพลง Girls Fall Like Dominoes

Girls Fall Like Dominoes

ฟังเพลง Here I Am

Here I Am

ฟังเพลง I'm the Best

I'm the Best

ฟังเพลง Last Chance

Last Chance

ฟังเพลง Massive Attack

Massive Attack

ฟังเพลง Moment 4 Life

Moment 4 Life

ฟังเพลง Muny


ฟังเพลง Right Thru Me

Right Thru Me

ฟังเพลง Roman's Revenge

Roman's Revenge

ฟังเพลง Save Me

Save Me

ฟังเพลง Super Bass

Super Bass

ฟังเพลง Your Love

Your Love